race-v logo



Toekenning onderzoeksproposals

16 July 2019

Voor YTP 2019 zijn er twee onderzoeksproposals toegekend:

  • Antoinette van Ouwerkerk (AMC, PI V. Christoffels) “How does a TBX5 mutation cause AF? Characterization of a mouse model for a family with a TBX5 mutation causing AF’”
  • Saskia de Jager/Suzanne Korporaal (UMCU) “Autoimmunity at the crossroad of coagulation and inflammation in AF"